The Agile Advantage event from Cirrus and Accenture

by | Jun 10, 2021 | News

Discover the latest in agile leadership. Join us for The Agile Advantage on 7 & 8 July.

Would you like to learn how to succeed and thrive in this digitally disrupted, post-pandemic world? On Wednesday 7 and Thursday 8 July, Cirrus and Accenture will host an exclusive, virtual event, The Agile Advantage. Join us to hear from world-renowned leadership experts and innovative global business leaders through a lively combination of keynotes, interviews and panel discussions.

Keynote speakers include Gary Hamel, one of the world’s most influential business thinkers; Simon Hayward, CEO of Cirrus and author of The Agile Leader; and Christie Smith, Global Talent & Organization/Human Potential Lead at Accenture.

Erica Dhawan, one of the world’s leading thought leaders on 21st-century collaboration, will also join us for an exclusive interview.  

 

Over the course of three hours, you will:

  • Discover the importance of agile leadership and how to overcome barriers to agility in your organisation
  • Learn about the eight characteristics of agile leaders and how to successfully develop these
  • Gain practical strategies, crucial actions, and learnings from global business leaders from organisations including Standard Chartered, GSK and BHP.

Themes are taken from the second edition of Cirrus CEO, Dr Simon Hayward’s book The Agile Leader, and include agile decision making, disruptive thinking, customer vision, and collaborative achievement.

 

Choose a date and time to suit you and sign up today to secure your spot:

7 July 2021: 08.00 (PDT) | 10.00 (UTC-5) | 11.00 (EDT) | 16.00 (BST) | 17.00 (CEST)

8 July 2021: 08.00 (BST) | 09.00 (CEST) | 10.00 (EET) | 15.00 (SGT) | 17.00 (AEST)

 

News
Business
Agility
Coaching

Download our paper and subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest news and insights from Cirrus delivered to your inbox

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Download thereport and subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest news and insights from Cirrus delivered to your inbox

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Download the report and subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest news and insights from Cirrus delivered to your inbox

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Download the guide and subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest news and insights from Cirrus delivered to your inbox

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Download the reports and subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest news and insights from Cirrus delivered to your inbox

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Download the guide and subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest news and insights from Cirrus delivered to your inbox

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This